Nigel Sings Christmas Carols

If any of you questioned my sanity before, well this should seal the deal!

Nigel really wanted to sing a few Christmas carols for all of you. And hopefully it will really lift your spirits.

And please don’t call the authorities, I know it’s weird. I know I’m weird. But it cracks me up!!!

Wishing you all a wonderful holiday season!

L&V

This entry was published on December 21, 2010 at 10:05 pm and is filed under Squawkings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Nigel Sings Christmas Carols

  1. Pat Luther on said:

    Nigel, I can’t believe how you could sing and have that big smile all at the same time. I am so impressed. Merry Crhistmas to you and your brother Nash and sister Natalie. Oh, and your Mommy and Daddy too!.

  2. M.J. Jacobsen on said:

    OMG!!! This surpassed anything I could have thought of………for all of you!!! Nigel, we need to get you an agent stat, you are a star for sure!
    Have a very happy week all of you, and look forward to future posts! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Merry Christmas!

  3. Nigel sure is cute. And tolerant! This video made B. laugh and laugh!!! πŸ™‚

  4. Nigel needs an Emo haircut.

    Merry Christmas!

  5. Oh Nigel, you and your Mommy are a great act!!! It looks like you are waaaaaayyyy to used to this. ; ) I speak from experience of course!
    I hope that you all have a very Merry Christmas and that Santa Paws brings you, Nash and Natalie lots of Scooby Snacks!!!

Leave a Reply

